Bairavaa Tamil Movie Song Lyrics

Movie: Bairavaa (2016)

Director: Bharathan
Producer(s): B. Bharathi Reddy
Music : Santhosh Narayanan
Starring: Vijay, Keerthy Suresh, Aparna Vinod, Jagapathi Babu, Daniel Balaji, Sija Rose, Thambi Ramaiah
Music Label : Sony Music
Release date: 14 January 2017
Language: Tamil

1. Yaara Yaara Ivan

2. Manjal Megham

If You Like Our Contents, Show some love ❤️ in the form of Some Comments and Shares

If You Dont Like Share yor Feed Back In the comment Box
Copyright © 2019

New Tamil and Malayalam Songs, Lyrics and Film Updates 2020

About | Contact | Privacy